Obituaries

Linette Cora (Nelson) Bobst

Linette Cora (Nelson) Bobst

Linette C. Bobst, 85, of Clarion, passed away Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at Clarion Wellness and Rehabilitation Center. No services will be held....

Mary Lou Boothroyd

Mary Lou Boothroyd

Mary Lou Boothroyd, 73, of Britt, passed away Monday, February 15, 2021 at Westview Care Center in Britt. Services for Mary Lou Boothroyd will be...

Sharon R. (Luft) Bauer

Sharon R. (Luft) Bauer

Sharon R. (Luft) Bauer, 82, of Belmond, passed away Sunday, February 14, 2021 at the Rehabilitation Center of Belmond. No services are planned at...

Josephine R. (DeWeerdt) Barker

Josephine R. (DeWeerdt) Barker

Josephine Barker, 98, of Britt, passed away Thursday, February 4, 2021 at Westview Care Center in Britt. A Mass of Christian Burial for Josephine...

Wayne A. Berhow

Wayne A. Berhow

Wayne Berhow, 72, of Kanawha passed away Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at Hancock County Memorial Hospital in Britt. Funeral services for Wayne Berhow...

Daniel L. Belt

Daniel L. Belt

Daniel Belt, 39, of Dows passed away Monday, December 14, 2020. Visitation will be held Tuesday, December 22, 2020 from 2:00PM to 4:00PM at Ewing...

Harold L. Buseman

Harold L. Buseman

Harold L. Buseman, 79, of Belmond, passed away on Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at MercyOne North Iowa in Mason City. Funeral services for Harold...

Raymond L. Beyer

Raymond L. Beyer

Raymond L. Beyer, 89, of Belmond, passed away on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at the Rehabilitation Center of Belmond. Private family funeral services...

Connie D. Burgardt

Connie D. Burgardt

Connie D. Burgardt, 91 of Britt, passed away on Saturday, October 31, 2020 at MercyOne North Iowa Medical Center in Mason City. Funeral services for...

1 2 3 4 5 24