Obituaries

Daniel L. Belt

Daniel L. Belt

Daniel Belt, 39, of Dows passed away Monday, December 14, 2020. Visitation will be held Tuesday, December 22, 2020 from 2:00PM to 4:00PM at Ewing...

Harold L. Buseman

Harold L. Buseman

Harold L. Buseman, 79, of Belmond, passed away on Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at MercyOne North Iowa in Mason City. Funeral services for Harold...

Raymond L. Beyer

Raymond L. Beyer

Raymond L. Beyer, 89, of Belmond, passed away on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at the Rehabilitation Center of Belmond. Private family funeral services...

Connie D. Burgardt

Connie D. Burgardt

Connie D. Burgardt, 91 of Britt, passed away on Saturday, October 31, 2020 at MercyOne North Iowa Medical Center in Mason City. Funeral services for...

Darlene A. (Busick) Baker

Darlene A. (Busick) Baker

Darlene Ann Baker, 54, passed away Saturday, September 19, 1992 at St. Joseph Mercy Hospital in Mason City, Iowa. Darlene, the daughter of Dale and...

Frances E. (Miller) Brooks

Frances E. (Miller) Brooks

Frances Elizabeth Brooks, 72, passed away Sunday, May 17, 1992 at St. Joseph Mercy Hospital in Mason City, Iowa. Frances, the daughter of Charles...

Melvin L. Batton

Melvin L. Batton

Melvin Leland Batton, 67, passed away Friday, April 10, 1992, at the Good Shepherd Health Center in Mason City, Iowa. Melvin, the son of Edward and...

Albert F.H. Boll

Albert F.H. Boll

Albert Boll, 77, of Dows, passed away Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at Scenic Manor in Iowa Falls. Memorial services for Albert Boll will be held at...

Brian P. Baker

Brian P. Baker

Brian P. Baker, 62, of Britt passed away Monday, August 24, 2020 at MercyOne North Iowa Medical Center in Mason City. Graveside services for Brian...

1 2 3 4 23